1 BND Brunei Dollar to OMR Omani Rial


Last update : Wed, 03 Mar 2021 01:45:19 +0000

1BN$
Brunei Dollar
or 1 BND to OMR: =
0.276100 OMR
Omani Rial
Exchange rate : 0.27610


Last update : Wed, 03 Mar 2021 01:45:19 +0000

Brunei Dollar vs Omani Rial. the last 10 days
Date Brunei Dollar Omani Rial
Tuesday, 03/02/2021 1 BND = 0.28873 OMR
Monday, 03/01/2021 1 BND = 0.28882 OMR
Sunday, 02/28/2021 1 BND = 0.29223 OMR
Saturday, 02/27/2021 1 BND = 0.29223 OMR
Friday, 02/26/2021 1 BND = 0.29212 OMR
Thursday, 02/25/2021 1 BND = 0.29167 OMR
Wednesday, 02/24/2021 1 BND = 0.29163 OMR
Tuesday, 02/23/2021 1 BND = 0.29196 OMR
Monday, 02/22/2021 1 BND = 0.29044 OMR
Sunday, 02/21/2021 1 BND = 0.29032 OMR
Real-Time chart of BND/OMR or (Brunei Dollar / Omani Rial)
Brunei Dollar to Omani Rial and Omani Rial to Brunei Dollar
BND OMR BND OMR
5 BND = 1.3805 OMR 18.1094 BND = 5 OMR
10 BND = 2.7610 OMR 36.2188 BND = 10 OMR
20 BND = 5.5220 OMR 72.4375 BND = 20 OMR
50 BND = 13.8050 OMR 181.0938 BND = 50 OMR
100 BND = 27.6100 OMR 362.1876 BND = 100 OMR
300 BND = 82.8300 OMR 1086.5628 BND = 300 OMR
500 BND = 138.0500 OMR 1810.9381 BND = 500 OMR
1000 BND = 276.1000 OMR 3621.8761 BND = 1000 OMR
Currency Converter
BND