1 BND Brunei dollar to MUR Mauritian rupee


Last update : Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:37:45 +0000

1BN$
Brunei dollar
or 1 BND to MUR: =
31.755000 MURs
Mauritian rupee
Exchange rate : 31.75500


Last update : Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:37:45 +0000

Brunei dollar vs Mauritian rupee. the last 10 days
Date Brunei dollar Mauritian rupee
Friday, 06/24/2022 1 BND = 31.75500 MUR
Thursday, 06/23/2022 1 BND = 32.50000 MUR
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 BND = 32.08800 MUR
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 1 BND = 32.41300 MUR
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 BND = 32.35900 MUR
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 BND = 32.37100 MUR
Saturday, 06/18/2022 1 BND = 32.44800 MUR
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 BND = 32.06600 MUR
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 BND = 31.85100 MUR
Wednesday, 06/15/2022 1 BND = 31.89500 MUR
Real-Time chart of BND/MUR or (Brunei dollar / Mauritian rupee)
Brunei dollar to Mauritian rupee and Mauritian rupee to Brunei dollar
BND MUR BND MUR
5 BND = 158.7750 MUR 0.1575 BND = 5 MUR
10 BND = 317.5500 MUR 0.3149 BND = 10 MUR
20 BND = 635.1000 MUR 0.6298 BND = 20 MUR
50 BND = 1587.7500 MUR 1.5746 BND = 50 MUR
100 BND = 3175.5000 MUR 3.1491 BND = 100 MUR
300 BND = 9526.5000 MUR 9.4473 BND = 300 MUR
500 BND = 15877.5000 MUR 15.7456 BND = 500 MUR
1000 BND = 31755.0000 MUR 31.4911 BND = 1000 MUR
Currency Converter
BND