1 BND Brunei dollar to KMF Comoro franc


Last update : Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:48:43 +0000

1BN$
Brunei dollar
or 1 BND to KMF: =
337.710000 CF
Comoro franc
Exchange rate : 337.71000


Last update : Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:48:43 +0000

Brunei dollar vs Comoro franc. the last 10 days
Date Brunei dollar Comoro franc
Friday, 06/24/2022 1 BND = 337.71000 KMF
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 BND = 335.94000 KMF
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 1 BND = 338.14000 KMF
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 BND = 337.59000 KMF
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 BND = 337.71000 KMF
Saturday, 06/18/2022 1 BND = 338.47000 KMF
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 BND = 339.09000 KMF
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 BND = 338.29000 KMF
Wednesday, 06/15/2022 1 BND = 338.81000 KMF
Tuesday, 06/14/2022 1 BND = 337.68000 KMF
Real-Time chart of BND/KMF or (Brunei dollar / Comoro franc)
Brunei dollar to Comoro franc and Comoro franc to Brunei dollar
BND KMF BND KMF
5 BND = 1688.5500 KMF 0.0148 BND = 5 KMF
10 BND = 3377.1000 KMF 0.0296 BND = 10 KMF
20 BND = 6754.2000 KMF 0.0592 BND = 20 KMF
50 BND = 16885.5000 KMF 0.1481 BND = 50 KMF
100 BND = 33771.0000 KMF 0.2961 BND = 100 KMF
300 BND = 101313.0000 KMF 0.8883 BND = 300 KMF
500 BND = 168855.0000 KMF 1.4806 BND = 500 KMF
1000 BND = 337710.0000 KMF 2.9611 BND = 1000 KMF
Currency Converter
BND